Your Partner for Drive Systems

Reliable in engineering and distribution

JBW GmbH, the established partner in engineering and distribution of drive systems, continuously expands the product range. Besides our own developments, we deliver complete drive systems after the integration of all required system components like DC motors of almost any types and performance classes, drives, controllers as well as transformers and power supplies.

Our engineering competency is perfectly paired with reliable logistics competency. We procure due to our customers’ requirements mature, high-performance products for modular drive systems. We stock them ready for in-time delivery in our own in-house store.

Our customers benefit from short reaction periods, high supply availability and flexibility. These combined strengths are mainly vital for our industrial customers in medical and rehab engineering, in mechanical and plant engineering as well as in tool making.

JBW GmbH - Managing Director Mirko Wilden


"Technically mature, individually composed and economically feasible".

"Our company is dedicated to this motto for many years", adds Mirko Wilden, Managing Director and owner of JBW GmbH.

News

MERRY CHRISTMAS
more »


05.11.2018 | SPS IPC Drives 2018 – Performance comparison on stage
more »


05.09.2018 | Motek 2018 – demonstration of drive systems in comparison
more »


Display all news


Contact

JBW GmbH
Jakob-Baumann-Straße 5
D-81249 München

Tel: +49 (89) 89 74 54 30
info@elektromotore.eu


Gewerbegemeinschaft

JBW - Ihr Partner in der Antriebstechnik

Zuverlässig in Engineering und Distribution

Die JBW GmbH, etablierter Entwicklungspartner und Lieferant in der Antriebstechnik, erweitert stetig sein Produktportfolio. Neben Eigenentwicklungen werden alle Systemkomponenten der Antriebstechnik integriert und geliefert: Gleichstrommotoren aller Typen und Leistungsklassen, Getriebe, Steuerungen wie auch Transformatoren und Netzteile.

Überzeugendes Engineering - zuverlässige Logistik

Die überzeugende Engineering-Kompetenz ergänzt JBW mit zuverlässiger Logistik-Kompetenz. JBW beschafft kundenorientiert ausgereifte, leistungsstarke Produkte für Bausysteme der Antriebstechnik und bevorratet sie im hauseigenen Lager.

Das sichert den Kunden kurze Reaktionszeiten, hohe Lieferfähigkeit und Flexibilität. Diese kombinierten Stärken sind vor allem für Industriekunden in der Reha-/Medizin- und Messtechnik wie auch im Maschinen-, Anlagen- und Gerätebau relevant.

JBW GmbH - Geschäftsführer Mirko Wilden


"Technisch ausgereift, individuell konzipiert und wirtschaftlich machbar." 

Dieses Motto begleitet laut Mirko Wilden, Geschäftsführer und Inhaber der JBW GmbH, das Unternehmen schon seit vielen Jahren.

News

26.04.2018 | ISO 9001 – Kundenumfrage gestartet
Mehr »


18.01.2018 | Einladung zur Messe FMB-Süd 7.-8. Feb. - Messe Augsburg
Mehr »


06.11.2017 | Ankündigung eines neuen Motortyps auf der SPS IPC Drives 2017
Mehr »


Alle News anzeigen


Kontakt

JBW GmbH
Jakob-Baumann-Straße 5
D-81249 München

Tel: +49 (89) 89 74 54 30
info@elektromotore.eu


Gewerbegemeinschaft