Engineering

Voltage, amperage, moments – reliability and safety

  • Are you looking for a suitable motor for your application?
  • Do you possibly need a completely new drive concept?
  • Is an existing system to be improved or adapted?

JBW engineering DC geared motors

Our engineers are specialized in drive engineering and mechatronic automation. They have already gained much recognition for their ideas and suggestions for solutions. Our industrial customers trust in our expertise.

Many years of experience in drive technologies

With our comprehensive product and system knowledge and many years of experience in drive technology, we are reliably supporting our industrial customers in order to achieve best results in the varied tasks in all areas of industrial applications. Particularly in case of safety-relevant requirements, we pay high attention to precise development, implementation and documentation.

We have deliberately built and available a very wide product range of DC gear motors, drive shafts, controls, etc., because our engineers know where an application depends on voltage, amperage or torque.

We have the right knowledge and the right instruments from mobile measuring instruments and dedicated test systems to our drive test bench to be your engineering partner for drive adaptation and kinematics concepts as well as professional assembly.

"Technically mature, individually composed and economically feasible."

News

MERRY CHRISTMAS
more »


05.11.2018 | SPS IPC Drives 2018 – Performance comparison on stage
more »


05.09.2018 | Motek 2018 – demonstration of drive systems in comparison
more »


Display all news


Contact

JBW GmbH
Jakob-Baumann-Straße 5
D-81249 München

Tel: +49 (89) 89 74 54 30
info@elektromotore.eu


Gewerbegemeinschaft

Engineering

Spannung, Stärke, Momente – Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit

  • Suchen Sie den passenden Motor für Ihre Anwendung?
  • Benötigen Sie ein ganz neues Antriebskonzept?
  • Ist ein bestehendes Antriebssystem zu verbessern oder anzupassen?

JBW Engineering DC Getriebemotore

Unsere Ingenieure sind auf solche Fragen zur Antriebstechnik und mechatronischen Automatisierung spezialisiert. Sie haben schon viel Anerkennung für ihre Ideen und Lösungsvorschläge bekommen. Unsere Industriekunden setzen großes Vertrauen in unsere Expertise.

Langjährige Erfahrung in der Antriebstechnik

Mit unseren umfassenden Produkt- und Systemkenntnissen und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Antriebstechnik stehen wir unseren Industriekunden zuverlässig zur Seite, um die unterschiedlichsten Aufgabenstellungen in allen Bereichen industrieller Anwendungen zum Ergebnis zu bringen. Vor allem bei sicherheitsrelevanten Anforderungen achten wir auf präzise Entwickelung, Realisierung und Dokumentation.

Wir haben ganz bewusst eine sehr breite Produktpalette an DC-Getriebemotoren, Antriebswellen, Steuerungen etc. aufgebaut und verfügbar, denn unsere Ingenieure wissen, wo kleine Spannung, große Stärke oder spezielle Momente einzubauen sind.

Wir verfügen über das richtige Wissen und die richtigen Instrumente von mobilen Messgeräten über dezidierten Testsystemen bis hin zum Motorprüfstand, um bei Antriebsadaption und Kinematikkonzepten wie auch fachgerechter Montage Ihr Engineering Partner zu sein.

"Technisch ausgereift, individuell konzipiert und wirtschaftlich machbar."

News

05.11.2018 | SPS IPC Drives 2018 – Leistungsvergleich am Demonstrator
Mehr »


05.09.2018 | Motek 2018 – JBW demonstriert Elektromotore im Vergleich
Mehr »


26.04.2018 | ISO 9001 – Kundenumfrage gestartet
Mehr »


Alle News anzeigen


Kontakt

JBW GmbH
Jakob-Baumann-Straße 5
D-81249 München

Tel: +49 (89) 89 74 54 30
info@elektromotore.eu


Gewerbegemeinschaft